

# **Honorary Fellows**

#### 2002 - 2025

Authors:GraduationPublication date:4 July 2022Version:3.0

Graduation and Awards Manager 4 July 2022 3.0

### **Table of Contents**

**Honorary Fellows** 

## **Honorary Fellows**

Honorary Fellowships of the University have been awarded to:

- Allan Blundell, MIAM, MBIM (2008)
- Professor Joan Busfield MA MA PhD (2024)
- Michael Butler (2002) (d.)
- Moira Collett, BA (2009)
- Nicola Colston (2011)
- Celia Edey JP DL (2017)
- Paul Gray BSc CCMI CB (2019)
- Professor Tim Gray (2003) (d.)
- Nicholas Hare (2007) (d.)
- John Hall MBE DL (2016)
- Alan Jordan DL (2005)
- Derek Lewis MA MSc CIMgt (2010)
- David Lyons (2010)
- Dr Peter Luther BA MA PhD (2022)
- Sir Robin Mountfield KCB BA (2008) (d.)
- Andrew Nightingale FRICS (2014) (d.)
- John Oliver BSc PhD (2009)
- Christopher Pertwee DL (2006) (d.)
- Professor Jim Richmond MA MSc (2007)
- Sally Shaw MBE (2023)
- Andrew Snell (2015)
- Maria Stanford BA FCIPD (2022)
- Auriol Stevens BA FRSA (2013)

- Rosy Stamp LCSLT MEd (2012)
- Stanley Thomson CBE (2002) (d.)

#### Key

(d.) Deceased